Company Directory

Gary Pahl
President
gary@pahls.com

Brian Pahl
Vice President
dudas@pahls.com

Jane Pahl
Fundraisers
jane@pahls.com

Patti Smith
Market Manager
market@pahls.com

Chris Kaufenberg
Market Manager
chrisk@pahls.com

Lance Himmelwright
lance@pahls.com

Jason Himmelwright
Nursery/Landscape Dept.
jason@pahls.com

Patti Carlisano
Customer Support/Billing
pattic@pahls.com

Mike Kirsch
Landscape Design/Sales
mike@pahls.com

Beth Rau
Landscape Consultant
beth@pahls.com

Cole Moldenhauer
CSA Program
colem@pahls.com

Landscape
Landscape Department
landscaping@pahls.com

Ask Pahl’s
Send your Gardening Questions
askpahls@pahls.com

Newsletter
newsletter@pahls.com